Editorial Board

Our editorial board consists of students and junior doctors, and is not restricted just to Cambridge students. For the academic year 2017-18, our board consists of the following individuals:

Jonathan Wan, Chris McMurran, Ben Beresford-Jones

Section Editors
Dimitrios Karponis - Imperial College London
Uddhav Vaghela - Imperial College London
Atrin Toussi - UC Davis
Gavin Deas - FY1
James Hartley - FY1
Katie Tremble - Cambridge
Alisha Burman - Cambridge
Prannoy Chaudhuri-Vayalambrone - Cambridge

Former Editors-in-Chief
Ada Teo - 2015-17